Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
4110 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK, 73112, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.0
Superb76 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

76 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 29, 2020
Would recommend for extended stays!
I was impressed by the cleanliness and the spacious rooms at such an affordable price per night! It's in a good location within walking distance of a few restaurants, but there is also a nice kitchenette in the rooms if you want to eat in. I wish the breakfast bar stayed open a little later but overall it was a nice stay.
Kaitlyn1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 26, 2020
It was great and the staff was welcoming and friendly.
John3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jun 26, 2020
unwarranted charges on my credit card
We were charged after we left 250.00 on my credit card because the housekeepers claimed they smelled smoke. Neither my daughter, nor my grandson, nor I smoke. I have to go to the owners and my credit card company to file a dispute. This is utterly ridiculous that they can say or charge what they want. Maybe the housekeepers smoke? Or the maintenance people? I will not quit until this charge is refunded
Rosemartha1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 23, 2020
Finally a very well kept affordable Hotel
A very clean, well kept hotel. The whole staff was wonderful.
David4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in May 26, 2020
Desk clerk was rude said under new MGMT will not b
Billy2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 11, 2020
Great
Everything was great friendly people only problem was the bathroom door wouldn't shut
Charles1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 29, 2019
Cheap sheets that don’t breath and cause static electricity.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 27, 2019
Nice!
Best mattress! Very comfortable stay while visiting tge rxtended family in OKC.
Elizabeth2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
Great but some improvement needed.
Personnel was friendly & helpful. Room very comfortable. A couple of suggestions: the lighting in the bathroom was poor. The light in the shower was good but the mirror with the light around the edges like a frame did not produce enough light. Need a clear overhead light as well on the bathroom. the facial tissues were especially tough & scratchy. The toilet paper wasn’t much better. A complimentary shower cap would have been appreciated. The checkout time was noon, however, our room ‘keys’ quit working around 10 am & still didn’t work even though they were reset. The kitchenette was great to have. The room was very comfortable & was conducive to staying multiple nights. I will definitely consider staying in a Home 2 Suite again.
Candi1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 1, 2019
Mediocre breakfast selection
myron2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 18, 2019
Nice Hotel in NW OKC
Very nicely organized room, in good shape, very comfortable, decent breakfast. The front desk personnel were pleasant and helpful.
Martin2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 18, 2019
Good location for our purpose. Good access to expressway.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 5, 2019
The rooms are big enough for my family and it's a good breakfast and great location
1 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 4, 2019
Great place, big and comfy! Great breakfast! Employees are very pleasant too!
Bonnie2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug 5, 2019
view from 6th floor was nice
was comfortable. not bad.
Tabatha2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul 29, 2019
Extended stay option, nice!
Nice new hotel with lots of room, great breakfast and close to my business meeting.
Stan2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 25, 2019
It was very amazing.
Aaron3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 19, 2019
Great Hotel
Service was great, we had trouble with check in due to Hotels.com and manager was great in figuring it out.
3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 23, 2019
nice place, great customer service. breakfast could use upgrade.
henry1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 11, 2019
Wonderful and comfortable!
Lots of room for a family of 6. Two bathrooms were a welcome for us. Three beds plus a sofa sleeper!
Douglas1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 28, 2019
Awesome hotel!
This is one of the most excellent hotels I've stayed at. It was new and very clean. Staff was wonderful and great breakfast buffet! Would definitely stay there again.
Teresa1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 25, 2019
Nice Room, Comfy beds
Room was spacious, beds were comfortable, only draw back was there is a soap and shampoo dispenser located in the shower that was empty the 3 days we were there. Would stay again, just remember to tell someone not to forget to fill the dispenser.
Kara2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 24, 2019
The elevator and stairwell stay hot and humid.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 25, 2019
Very nice hotel. Disappointed with breakfast. Tiny pool. Comfortable beds.
Bailey2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 25, 2019
Very nice clean hotel.. My suite was large and the bed was comfy. I would definitely recommend this place and I would stay again!
LD1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 17, 2019
Amazing stay!
Had a wonderful stay! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The amenities were great, the rooms were outstanding and so nice and clean! Will definitely stay here again!
Heather2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 17, 2019
Nice stay
Very clean and pleasant
Traci2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 16, 2019
Great stay in OKC
The hotel was lovely! We love staying in the Home2Suites. The facility was clean and all the staff were very friendly.
Pamela3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 11, 2019
It was clean I was welcomed at the reception desk, and the rooms were comfortable roomie easy accessible. Breakfast was nutritious and fresh and well-maintained dishes and silverware and glasses and clean drinks readily available and the staff was friendly.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 3, 2019
We stayed for 2 nights, but it would be great for a longer stay! Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 21, 2019
While I didn't have the opportunity to use them this time, I love the fire pits that you have at Home2 Suites as well as the pool.
5 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 6, 2019
Property was well located to North OKC area, and several good restaurants nearby. Could have been more items on the continental breakfast, and it was pretty thin pickings by the time we go down there around 9am.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 5, 2019
The friendly staff,from the registration staff to the housekeeping staff. Our room was noticeably clean everyday we returned home.
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr 6, 2019
Excellent hotel with the exception of breakfast
Brand new, modern hotel with beautiful modern room. Exquisitely clean and very “fresh.” Only downside was the breakfast, which was a big disappointment. Went about 8:30 on a Sunday. Tons of people in a very small area, out of lots of food, out of coffee the entire time I was there, people squeezing by each other, and then limited tables to eat at. Amazing hotel but a very disappointing breakfast experience.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 24, 2019
Overall it was a great stay.
Overall it was a great stay. Even if at first we were given a room that was not serviced, they quickly fixed it. It is very clean and comfortable, and it has a convenient laundry room. Room service was good but it needs to pay attention to details because she forgot soap, some towels, extra toilet paper and other little things that are important more than once.
5 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 24, 2019
For what reason the hotel double charged meand then I have to wait 5 to 7 days to get back hundreds of dollars back
Jesse6 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2019
I liked everything about my stay. Love the idea of the fire-pit. Your breakfast menu is great! Cory on the day staff was very nice, and I think ya'll need to give him a raise!
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 21, 2019
Home2
Tania1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 23, 2019
I loved how bright it was, most hotels look the same and this one was warm and inviting.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 14, 2019
Fabulous stay
Fabulous place. Great staff.
7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 19, 2019
Great staff
Mae was great at the front desk. She was very helpful.
Mike1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
Nice and new property. I think the hotel needs more cleaning. Hallways need vacuuming. Also I found that microwave in my room wasn't clean. They don't offer hot breakfast. Breakfast is very limited.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
New favorite hotel in OKC! Huge room, great customer service, will be staying here from now on!
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 26, 2019
Very new property. Super clean. Room was great. Bed was amazing! Only thing I didn’t care for was the hotel apparently has a policy about taking a photo copy of your credit card. I didn’t mind the copy of my drivers license but I was uneasy about having my credit card copied. They did give me the copy at checkout. Just hope no other copies were made....
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 16, 2019
Great new hotel
Clean hotel. Courteous employees. Near everything.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Feb 9, 2019
Loved the hotel and the staff however our room backed up to a storage closet and we were woken up SEVERAL TIMES between 6:30am and 9:00am. Wouldn’t have been a big deal but we were staying to relax and enjoy sleep for a date night away from kids haha
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Feb 9, 2019
Housekeeping staff barged in twice in two days
The hotel is very new so it was super clean and comfortable. Breakfast is a little simple but sufficient. My only gripe was about the housekeeping staff. The staff on Saturday used her key to come into the room while my daughter was taking a shower, after my daughter had previously told her she was in the room and had put out the “Do Not Disturb” sign. Luckily my daughter had the sense to put up the door lock thingy so she couldn’t actually open the door all the way. On Sunday at around 11am, they knocked on the door. I answered “yes?”, and the next thing you know they used their key and came right in!! We were in the middle of packing and leaving, checkout wasn’t until 12pm. She had no reason or right to come in before checkout time and we hadn’t checked out yet. I am quite upset about this, since it happened two days in a row. When we left the room 5 minutes later, she gave us a dirty look as if we were in her way. This hotel management needs to look into their housekeeping staff and why they are so master-key happy. It is not ok to intrude when the guests haven’t checked yet. Otherwise change the checkout time to 11am.
Anita1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 6, 2019
Nice hotel for a quick night stay
Clean, updated hotel. I was staying for business only; however, if you are needing a full refrigerator, etc, this place will work nicely. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a continental breakfast which was average but enough variety.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 14, 2018
The hotel was clean, comfortable, friendly and accommodating.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Kristina Navarro GM
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts. Happy traveling, we hope to see you soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 27, 2018
Convenience. My appointment was a mile away.
There was a review in mid October warning about construction. From my past experience, I'd book there first. Mgt. has to bend over backward to guests.I was right. I told the desk clerk at checkout that the room was so clean, I felt that I was the first customer.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Kristina Navarro GM
You probably were the first guest in that room. We are brand new and so glad to have had the opportunity to serve you. I hope we will see you in the future when our Tru by Hilton property will be up in running the summer of 2019.
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews