Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Chonburi, Chonburi (province), Thailand
1 room, 2 adults
6 Soi 6 Bangsaenlang Road, T. Saensuk, A. Muang, Bang Saen, Chonburi, 20130, Thailand
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.6
Fabulous15 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

15 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 13, 2020
Clean and convenient
Very clean and convenient .. I’d definitely stay again
Mike1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 17, 2019
Great Value
Quiet, secluded, large balconies, rooftop pool, great service and parking.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 15, 2019
Good location
Nice hotel, clean and spacious rooms
Roger1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 26, 2017
Small, old but clean hotel.
Quaint little hotel. Kind of old looking but clean. WiFi available but slow. Right across the street from the beach with quite a few decent restaurants all along that street. Better food along the beach further north (look up Andy’s Seafood). Nice view. All told a decent budget but clean hotel to stay for a day or so. Not bad for $33 per night. Only complaint from me was the mosquitos in the room.
Roland1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 3, 2020
ที่พักมีความเป็นส่วนตัว คนไม่พลุกพล่าน มีอุปกรณ์บางอย่างในห้องน้ำชำรุด โดยรวมพอใช้ได้
Rattanawadee1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 5, 2019
ทำเลดี ติดชายหาด แต่ไม่มีเสียงดังรบกวน ห้องพักใช้ได้
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
บรรยากาศดี แต่ต้องเป็นห้องที่มองเห็นทะเลหน่อยนะพนักงานพูดจาดี แต่จะมีเสียงดังนิดๆ
1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 20, 2019
スタッフの対応と行き届いたクリーニング
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 19, 2018
Fine rom med godt renhold og fin beliggenhet nær strand i ett rolig område
Oddbjørn2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Pang
Thank you customer That trust in our service We hope that you will return to use our services next time.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul 31, 2018
La Playa Boutique Resort
Bon séjour mais il est dommage que la piscine soit indisponible pour remise en état sans prévenir au moment de la réservation.
Philippe4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 28, 2020
PRAPAN1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Sep 28, 2019
Supajira1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug 22, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
Shin2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 22, 2018
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Pang
Thank you customer That trust in our service We hope that you will return to use our services next time.
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews