Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in New York, New York, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
50 W 36th St, New York, NY, 10018, United States of America
    8.8
    Fabulous1,264 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
    reviews
    Business Hotel
    Rated top 4% in New York
    • 9.5Bar
      • Bar is awesome
    • 9.5Cleanliness
      • Clean
    • 9.3WiFi
      • Good internet service
    • 8.1Breakfast
      • Tasty breakfast
    Show more

    What guests say

    • Wonderful sightseeing
    • Friendly service
    • Impressive bathroom
    • Rooms could be larger

    Narrow reviews:

    1,264 verified guest reviews

    Guest rating

    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 4, 2020
    March visit to NY
    We enjoyed our stay. Staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and shower area was perfect for us. Wardrobe space was a bit tight but as we were staying just six nights it wasn’t an issue
    Brendan6 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Front Desk
    Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Best Western Premier
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 20, 2020
    Brilliant
    I ve visiting NYC every year since the 90s , love NY . So this was our first time to stay at the Best Western Heralds Sq . Absolutely fantastic location . Walking distance to all the main attraction s apart from 9/11 obviously, as that’s downtown taxi needed . Very friendly staff , very clean , comfortable beds, breakfast well worth the price at the hotel also . No great views , my only critique would be the wardrobe space on offer very limited .
    Lisa5 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Lisa, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 6, 2019
    Great hotel, close to all major site-seeing spots. Friendly staff and free breakfast.
    Maciej3 night trip with friends
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Maciej, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 12, 2019
    Great Stay
    Stayed here for three nights during St. Patrick's Parade and festival. Really nice hotel right in the centre of town. Very quiet and comfortable. Good WiFi. Very clean with pleasant staff. Good breakfast included in price. Would stay again
    Tommy6 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Tommy, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 31, 2017
    Wonderful Hotel
    We had a wonderful time in Best Western Premier in Herald Square, all the staff were accommodating and obliging. To Robert in reception, a special word of praise for his courtesy and his superb welcome. Well done to all and we will be back.
    Aidan4 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review

    The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

    4.0FairCheck-in May 24, 2020
    Shut down in middle of stay
    I hate to bash a business but they want a review. The location is fantastic and the reason I selected it because it is close to the hospital where I was having surgery. I felt this was a good place to rest and recuperate. Where should I start? The elevator smelled of marijuana. No big deal but not pleasant. The room was nice but felt small but that's not unusual in NYC. It was comfortable but I hated that you have to ask for everything. There was only half a roll of toilet paper. The next day the housekeeper came late and we were in the room. We told her she could come in but she would not. All she would do was empty the trash and left us some decaf coffee packets since we had used the one. I didn't expect great coffee, but that coffee was nasty. I had to call the front desk for some toilet paper and a hair dryer and they were quickly brought up. That night and the next night it reeked of marijuana. Not sure if the smell came in under the door or vents but it was really strong. Next day again, housekeeping would only empty the trash that we took to the door and gave us some cups and rushed out even though we told her she could come in. We needed something later and the front desk said that housekeeping would not come in if we were in the room and would only provide the things we asked for. 5 days into our 9 day stay, the front desk informed us that we had to leave in the next 2 days becuz they were shutting down. No explanation or compensation given for the inconven
    Daniel9 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Daniel, It is our greatest displeasure that you have had such an awful experience at our hotel. Your review is extremely valuable to us; it helps us understand where we need to improve our services and facilities. We hope that as we better ourselves you will be more inclined to stay with us again. Best Regards,
    6.0GoodCheck-in May 29, 2020
    Very friendly service and great location, but unfortunately not very clean. There were long dark strands of hair all over the floor, in the sink and in the shower. Lots of dust in the bathroom. Room was missing an iron and a hairdryer.
    Reet1 night business trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Reet, Thank you for taking the time out to write about your experience. We apologize that your stay was not satisfactory, and we hope that as we improve our overall services and amenities you and all future guests will enjoy their stay much more. Sincerely,
    4.0FairCheck-in May 19, 2020
    THE STAY WAS APLEASANT ONE UNTIL I REQUESTED THE HOTEL TO HOLD OUR LUGGAGE FOR A FEW HOURS.I PUT MY LUGGAGE IN THE DESIGNATED LUGGAGE CARRIER.A FEW HOURS LATER WHEN WE WENT TO RECLAIM OUR LUGGAGE.THE LUGGAGE WAS STOLEN AND MANAGEMENT HAD A VIDEO ACCOUNT OF THE THEFT AFTER WAITING TWO HOURS.MNAGEMENT HAS MY INFORMATIONI WAS NOT SATISFIED IN THE SERVICE.THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SATISFACTION.
    benjamin1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Benjamin, We are extremely disheartened that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our team is constantly improving our services and facilities. Your review is very important for us to understand where we need to make the most improvements. We hope that you will come back to stay with us so that we can provide you an exceptional stay. Best Regards,
    6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 25, 2020
    $200 deposit
    For one night I think 200$ desposit was a bit to much . I haven’t paid that much since my 3 day business trip start the Hilton in Chicago ..
    Antonio1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Antonio, Thank you for your review. All hotels have different policies they go by. We apologize for any inconvenience.
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 19, 2020
    Ot bad room
    Decent size room near all the stores
    Charles1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr 19, 2020
    it was a quiet getaway. thank you
    Miesha1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Miesha, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 18, 2020
    Great rate, great room
    Everything you’d hope for. Refunded the deposit very quickly
    Amanda1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Amanda, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards,
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr 16, 2020
    Short stay
    Comfortable bedding, clean room and bathroom
    Sandra1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 5, 2020
    Ok
    The windows do not open and you can hear conversation in the adjacent room.
    Mark2 night trip with friends
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Mark, We are extremely disheartened that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our team is constantly improving our services and facilities. Your review is very important for us to understand where we need to make the most improvements. We hope that you will come back to stay with us so that we can provide you an exceptional stay. Best Regards,
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 27, 2020
    Really everything was fine no problems with the room,although, next room was a little loud.The location in NYC is great.
    2 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Guest, Thank you for writing us a review a review. We hope you visit again. Kind Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2020
    Asked for a fridge. They gave me one right away. Respects guests privacy.
    Guillermo3 night business trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Guillermo, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 27, 2020
    Small rooms but tidy and with art. All modern and only a few rooms per floor which I loved. Fast check in and out. For the price paid, it was the best deal in the city with a terrific feel.
    Mend1 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Mend, We appreciate you taking the time to write about your great experience with us. We hope that this will help our future guest in choosing the best accommodations for their trip. Please come visit us again so that we can provide you with another exceptional stay! Sincerely,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 22, 2020
    Staff great, location awesome! Rooms clean and nice view!!
    Thilo4 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Thilo, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 24, 2020
    Excellent service great location friendly staff recommended to anyone
    2 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 23, 2020
    It was nice cleAn no breakfast because cv19 also there machine to swipe my visa card for the holding fee didn’t except i end up having to use a atm on the property which made me upset
    Jasmine1 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Jasmine, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
    2.0PoorCheck-in Mar 21, 2020
    Nothing.
    Jackie1 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Hello Jackie, Thank you for rating us regarding your most recent stay at our property. We hope you visit again. -Best Western Premier
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 21, 2020
    The room was a bit small. Very tight walk between the bed and wall which was the only way to access the desk and window
    1 night business trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Hello, Thank you for rating us regarding your most recent stay at our property. We hope you visit again. -Best Western Premier
    6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 19, 2020
    Unfair
    Hotel need to let people know that when you pay for your stay.. ahead of getting there...there will be a 200.$ deposit... need to disclose that..not wait until the guests get there... terrible..what if they don't have it?..was comfortable...but I wouldn't stay at a Best Western..again
    Russell1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Russel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for not providing an exceptional experience for you during your stay. Your comments are important to us and will help us to implement changes necessary to make your next stay a better one.
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 20, 2020
    Love this place
    ryan1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 20, 2020
    This place is great, I was super cozy here.
    ryan1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 14, 2020
    I loved everything, very neat and clean. Good customer service.
    1 night family trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    2.0PoorCheck-in Mar 16, 2020
    Horrible Customer Service
    Didn't get a chance to stay here. Long story short I’m from another state and although I was aware of the coronavirus when I booked my stay I started not feeling well and didn’t wanna travel and put myself or anyone else at greater risk. I called and spoke with 2 managers, one name was Jay and the other was a female. Tried to explain to them the situation and how I wanted to take precautions but instead of them empathizing with my and understanding they were so THINKING I was trying to get my money back. And I explained that even though the reservation is non refundable I understand that and was hoping they could at least allow me to push to another date. NOPE. Those people were very aggressive and I don’t recommend this place to anyone
    2 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, It is our greatest displeasure that you have had such an awful experience at our hotel. Your review is extremely valuable to us; it helps us understand where we need to improve our services. We hope that as we better ourselves you will be more inclined to stay with us again. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 17, 2020
    In this difficult times of C19very good price and place to stay
    Jocelyne1 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Jocelyne, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 15, 2020
    It is a really good place to stay. Near Times Square, subway stations a lot of places to eats around. The 1bd is really small but worth it.
    2 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 14, 2020
    Great stay, friendly staff, very clean rooms. Zero complaints from me
    1 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Premier
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 15, 2020
    Clean and comfortable and good location. Convenient and eateries nearby. Has coffee maker. Most of all, Does NOT Cheat customers of “resort fee”.
    Pearl1 night business trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by BWP
    Dear Pearl, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Best Western Premier
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 7, 2020
    The room was nice, however the walls were very thin and you can hear the entire conversation of the room next to you. Hotel staff was nice for the most part, one of the people working the front desk was brisk and brushed us off. The man who stored our bags prior to check in was very helpful and explained everything about the room as well.
    1 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Front Desk
    Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Best Western Premier
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 6, 2020
    Great location, 10mins walk to broadway and time square.. Awesome staff all around.
    1 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
    I like the fact it was in the center of everything.
    1 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you dearly for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear your overall stay experience with us was to your expectations. Glad to hear you’ve enjoyed our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 3, 2020
    Very nice place, clean and friendly. Did not like that now they charge extra for the breakfast. Breakfast is ok but feel like that should be included. But hey - it's New York City.
    2 night trip with friends
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 2, 2020
    Worth a stay
    Excellent stay. Would stay again. Only think I would point out is that there is a minor continuous knocking from the elevator shaft
    1 night business trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 19, 2020
    Girls weekend!
    Great location, clean rooms, beds a bit soft but it was a very good stay.
    Debbie4 night trip with friends
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Debbie, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 21, 2020
    It was clean people were friendly...the only issue i had was no fridge in the room.
    Judy1 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Mini Fridges are available upon request. We hope you visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 12, 2020
    Great location and service. Lots of slamming doors and early housekeeping noise.
    4 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by BWP
    Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us in your recent stay with us, we hope you will come and stay with us again. Best Regards Best Western Premier
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 10, 2020
    Excellent: comfortable, safe, CLEAN.
    Great midtown location and value, I would absolutely return here. Clean, very comfortable king room on 11th floor. Easy check in, fast check out. I arrived on a cold, rainy day and was able to check in 2 hrs early. The room was typical NYC small but felt bigger than what I was expecting - probably because it was so immaculately clean! Lobby small but nice breakfast area and lounge in back. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. I am a light sleeper but was bothered by no late night noise. Location so conveniently close to Times Square, theaters, Penn Station, shopping, Bryant Park, etc. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe returning at night, lots of people out and about. Excellent stay, very pleased with this choice!
    Julie2 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Sade
    Thank you for choosing Best Western Premier. We are ecstatic that you had such a great stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you. Sade, Font Desk
    2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 11, 2020
    Don’t stay here
    Room had no heat. Shower didn’t work properly. Elevator was extremely loud so if your room is near the elevators you’re not sleeping. The gym was also half broken. Treadmill was broken. Elliptical was broken. Only thing not broken were the dumbbells. Oh, they’ll charge you for breakfast, but I wouldn’t trust their food.
    James2 night business trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Sade
    Thank for choosing Best Western Premier Herald Square. We are sorry for any inconveniences you may have experienced here while staying with us. We will look into this and investigate what went wrong to become a stronger establishment. We hope you do stay with us again. Thank you Sade, Front Desk
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 9, 2020
    The workers were nice. The room cleanliness. We enjoyed our stay
    2 night family trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 11, 2020
    No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Room was extremely small but clean!
    1 night business trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 3, 2020
    Great location, friendly helpful staff, very clean
    3 night family trip
    Verified Travelocity guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We hope that we can continue to provide excellent services to all of our guests. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards,
    2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 7, 2020
    I had a lot going on and missed my reservation and they refused to give my money back. Not even credit for Another stay. Terrible values.
    1 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, It is our greatest displeasure that you have had such an awful experience at our hotel. Your review is extremely valuable to us; it helps us understand where we need to improve our services and facilities. We hope that as we better ourselves you will be more inclined to stay with us again. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 29, 2020
    Excellent
    Very happy excellent location Latin restaurant with good food next door a report a leak in the bathroom and quickly fixed it very friendly and the reception.
    Manuel3 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Management
    Hello Manuel, Thank you for leaving a review regarding your stay with us, we hope you had an excellent stay. Come back soon and visit!
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 27, 2020
    Great for work and pleasure
    I asked to move away from the elevator which wasn't really that bad and they accommodated me. It was an excellent location for my wife to explore Manhattan while I was working. Easy walk to the theater district and we took advantage of it.
    Lewis6 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Lewis, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards,
    4.0FairCheck-in Jan 26, 2020
    its really unhappy way to little room
    Sabita1 night business trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Sabia, It is our greatest displeasure that you have had such an awful experience at our hotel. Your review is extremely valuable to us; it helps us understand where we need to improve our services and facilities. We hope that as we better ourselves you will be more inclined to stay with us again. Best Regards,
    6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 26, 2020
    Not impressed at all. The room was tiny . The bathroom door seemed like it was going to fall off. The water wasn’t hot. The floor tiles were chipped, cracked and rugged. No mini fridge .
    1 night trip
    Verified CheapTickets guest review
    Response by Management
    Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 14, 2020
    Very clean, inexpensive, professional and give you a receipt . Polite and found the service maids very respectful.
    4 night family trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Best Western Premier
    Dear Guest, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is extremely important that all of our guest have a comfortable and satisfactory stay. We hope that future guests find your review very helpful in choosing their next great accommodation. Come visit us again soon! Best Regards,
    Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
    Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews