Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 room, 2 adults
60th Street, Al Barsha 1, Dubai, 213434, United Arab Emirates
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.6
Good121 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
City Hotel
Rated top 4% in Dubai
  • 8.6WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 7.3Comfort
    • Very comfortable
    • Could be quieter
  • 4.2Wellness Area
    • Wellness & sports facilities could be improved
  • 3.4Pool
    • Pool should be renewed
Show more

What guests say

  • Spacious rooms
  • Great reception
  • Could be quieter
  • Atmosphere could be friendlier

Narrow reviews:

121 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 12, 2019
Amazing
So good .all the staff are friendly
Animashaun10 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us, it is our pleasure to served you. we hope to see you again on your future trips. Have a great day!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 30, 2018
We stayed in this hotel from the 31st of December until 9th of January, everything was ok, check in was very fast, the bed in the room was super, king size and very comfortable. Carlos working in the restaurant was very helpful and nice. It is very easy to go to City Center from the hotel. We will come back next time again. Thank you.
9 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and it is our pleasure to provide you a good service. we hope to see you again on your future trips. Have a great day!
4.0FairCheck-in Mar 22, 2018
Never again
I had the feeling of being in a prison
PedroBusiness trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Mr. Pedro, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are concerned to read about your experience at our hotel, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comments will be shared with our Management team as we strive to improve our guests experience with us. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future nevertheless. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager.

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Feb 29, 2020
Overall good value for the price but the hotel is a bit on the older side & we had some minor cleanliness issues with the room. Also the breakfast was pretty mediocre compared to our stays in other Dubai hotels. Staff were nice & friendly.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 10, 2020
The hotel was nice and clean the staff were friendly
Wahidullah3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 31, 2020
Very approachable staff and they help u with all means
Charlene5 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by GRAND
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 28, 2019
Rooms are big,good and wonderful really like it and want to come again
MuhammadAli2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by GRAND
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 28, 2019
This was our second time staying at Grand Excelsior. We stayed here four years ago for our honeymoon before so decided to book the same hotel for our recent trip to Dubai. Overall, it's a nice hotel. rooms are nice but bathrooms can use some remodeling. We had some issues with our original room, but the staff (Princess at the front desk) took care of it and upgraded us to a better room. Great staff and very helpful...Nasir, Adnan, Tokir and Princess to name a few. Breakfast is included with your stay, but I wish there were more options
AtiqSaeed4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Mr Saeed, Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again on your future trips. Have a Great Day!
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 23, 2019
This hotel is very old the staff are very nice but hotel it self sauna is not working and very old they charge you for ice if you ask for it. The rooms are ok but it’s not worth it to stay here next time I will pay just a fee dollars more to go to better hotel.
3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Oct 2, 2019
I don’t know how they treat the customers with that way They are vary slow in service and try to make themselves didn’t understand what you want
Maher4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 15, 2019
Nice one
Lighting in room was poor
3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the comment. we will look on to this matter.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 19, 2019
Hospitality was cool. and the staffs were very friendly, plus including their facility was neat too.
11 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us, it is our pleasure to serve you. we hope to see you again on your future trips. Have a great Day!
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 21, 2019
The rooms are spacious. Good breakfast. Poor room service, we asked for towels many times before they gave us some. Every time they clean the room they forget to put towels. They don’t even check the tissue paper and the toilet roll.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Shadi
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are concerned to read about your experience at our hotel, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comments will be shared with our Management team as we strive to improve our guests experience with us. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future nevertheless. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr 16, 2019
Great value hotel
The hotel is a little tired and could be cleaner in places, however all together this hotel is excellent value. We much preferred the Superior Room to the Suite which was very dated.
7 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us and complimenting on our helpful service professionals during your stay. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. we Look forward to welcome you back again to Grand Excelsior AL Barsha Hotel, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
Great but noisy
Great location, but no early check in and late checkout was disappointing at 1 hour. Hotel is lovely, staff helpful and aprtment from club noise was great
Summiera1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi
Dear Ms.Summeira, Thank you for your wonderful review of Grand Excelsior Al Barsha. I'm glad that you enjoyed yourself each time you stayed with us. We're honored that you choose to stay with us each time you travel to Dubai. Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards. Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 16, 2019
Great stay and location
The checkin was delayed which was annoying. However mall being in close proximity was a bonus. Valet parking was very good. The room was cleaned 2nd night towels were not put in. The hotel feels luxurious but music is loud due to club, even on 5th floor can be heard. Nice soothing classical music played. Decor as the hotel is very plush. Concierge very helpful and late check out well 1pm was abismal so i left at the normal time and went elsewhere. Reception staff. Please smile, and look welcoming. All was good. Thank you for the stay.
Summiera1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi
Dear Ms.Summiera, Thank you for your wonderful review of Grand Excelsior Al Barsha. I'm glad that you enjoyed yourself each time you stayed with us. We're honored that you choose to stay with us each time you travel to Dubai. Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards. Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 17, 2019
I just loved this hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever i visit Dubai. The reception staff, Sarah, Jecqelou and Princess were helpful. Special thanks goes to Mr. Adeel and he should be nominated/selected as the "Employee of the Year", because of his great smile, help, and he is aware of things even beyond his job! And, Mr. Peter was extremely helpful and i suggest he should be promoted to a higher position; may be GM, because of his professional hoteliers experience, great attitude towards the guests and a stunning smile!!
Mohammad6 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Mr Mohammad, Thank you so much for the good feedback. it is our pleasure to give you an excellent service. we hope to see you again on your future trips. have a great day.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 15, 2019
Excellent service and very clean hotel. Very spacious with good facilities including a pool and steam room.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again on your future trips. Have a great day!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 15, 2019
Stayed at Grand Excelsior hotel on 16th night in Dubai .Sincerely appreciate staff willingness and promptness to help & extremely courteous behaviour particularly of Ms. Dianne at reception who was extremely responsive and helpful & polite.Would strongly recommend to my friends and other expedia members to opt for this luxurious hotel with good amenities and extremely central location
Vineet1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Vineet, Thank you for staying for with us and your good feedback. it is our pleasure to serve you. we hope to see you again on your future trip. Have a great day.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 12, 2018
The cost is reasonable and its central location. D
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by michelle
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. we hope to see you again on your future trip. Have a nice day!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 25, 2018
Great
Great but dint do the roof top bar its a prostution bar
Kenneth4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Mr Kenneth, Thank you for staying with us, we will share your comments to the management. we hope to see you again on your future trip.
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 10, 2018
It’s really bad hotel to stay in for any purpose. I never had same this bad experience which I was inside th room and the door was looked when I decide to go out I can’t open it. As the door was looked or doesn’t work, I waste half hour to stay in room to broke the door by their team. Then I left the room to go out and they were working to fix the door. In all, I didn’t get any apologize from the hotel and any action which is my right And we’re not supposed to stay in room that they need to fix it within our staying!!
Majed1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Mr Majed, Sorry for the inconvience occur during your stay. we will do our best to fix this issue.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 3, 2018
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Grand Excelsior Hotel. This was a value for money experience at a hotel which clearly focussed on the needs of its guests. Rooms are well appointed, clean and roomy. The amenities are very good value include the breakfast, other dining features at the hotel, very professional staff, ( look for Annan who is a wonderful ambassador for this hotel) as are the various staff you will encounter on the reception desk, the breakfast and other dining and other guest services) equally focused on guest satisfaction. Staff are well informed, easy to approach and nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is within a few minutes walk to the “Mall of the Emirates” which is a fine shopping experience. The metro is adjacent to the mall and provides easy access to the many features of Dubai, including the Dubai Mall and the Burj Khalifa (World’s tallest building). Transfers to and from the airport are very reasonable and efficient. Time spent in the old Dubai town is very rewarding. We felt welcome and valued. My wife and I will stay here in our future visits to Dubai.
Raymond3 night trip
Verified Wotif guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Mr Raymond, Thank you so much for staying with us. its our pleasure to serve you. we hope to see you again on your future trips.
4.0FairCheck-in Oct 10, 2018
Was not impressed when I went to check in. Rather then paying attention to me the girls and the manager were giggling away. No welcome drink was offered. Nothing was explained about the hotel. Then at 12.40 am there was Di much noise outside my door and I complained but nothing happened. This carried onctill 2.30 am. So hardly slept. Not impressed by the attitude of the check in staff at all.
Seharina2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Valued Guest, Apology for what had happened, we will raise the issue to the department head.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Sep 6, 2018
Clean and friendly welcome, comfortable beds
Adnan Peter1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Michelle
Dear Mr Adnan, Thank you for staying with us. we hope to see you again on your future trip.
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 2, 2018
Dirty bed sheets, phone wouldn’t work to call operator or anyone
Amandeep1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Mr. Amandeep , Thank you for taking the time to share your review and. We regret to read that your stay experience has been affected by an incident that admittedly are not a typical reflection of Grand Excelsior Al Barsha Dubai. Our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered. Your feedback has been noted and we have taken your comments under serious review with our respective teams. Once again, thank you for your patronage and valuable comments. We do hope for another opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the near future. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 14, 2018
I have stayed here several times. Good value for money and convenient for restaurants and Mall of the Emirates.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear guest , We sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Excelsior Al Barsha Hotel, and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and scoring, it gives us the pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay experience. There is nothing better than knowing that we met your expectations, it really meant a lot to me and my team. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai. Thank you very much for all the praises and we are all looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 4, 2018
From check in to check out staff were nothing but professional.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Ms. Maysa, Thank you for taking the reply to our survey and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Grand Excelsior Al Barsha Hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback on the quality of service that was provided by our associates. Grand Excelsior Al Barsha strives to deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Excelsior Al Barsha on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Shadi Al Hamal - Front Office Manager.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 8, 2018
Travelling frequently to Dubai on business I have experienced many hotels, this hotel is extremely good value with all the basic requirements.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the reply to our survey and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Grand Excelsior Al Barsha Hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback on the quality of service that was provided by our associates. Grand Excelsior Al Barsha strives to deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Excelsior Al Barsha on your next visit. Kind Regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager.
4.0FairCheck-in May 1, 2018
No way to stay there again.smell of cigarettes everywhere even I was in non smoking room. My towel was even smell
Romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. We're glad to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us. On the other hand, we're sorry to hear of your disappointment with regards to the smoking smell . We've taken note of your constructive feedback and will look at where we can improve. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager.
6.0GoodCheck-in May 1, 2018
Beautiful hotel
Romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Mr. Guest, We sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Excelsior Al Barsha Hotel, and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and scoring, it gives us the pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay experience. There is nothing better than knowing that we met your expectations, it really meant a lot to me and my team. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai. Thank you very much for all the praises and we are all looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager
2.0PoorCheck-in Apr 10, 2018
Terrible experience
Room stank of smoke, had someone hammering on my door and ringing the bell at 3.30am and the none stop shenanigans carried on for two hours. Electrical sockets didn’t work room was large but very tired . Outside the hotel felt isolated . It’s a shame because in general the staff were very nice despite not sorting the problem out which was very unpleasant
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are concerned to read about your experience at our hotel, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comments will be shared with our Management team as we strive to improve our guests experience with us. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future nevertheless. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr 11, 2018
Good value in a good location
Pros: Comfortable and spacious rooms, good service, nice rooftop pool, close to the mall and convenience stores, free parking, great price! Cons: room smelled of cigarettes, thermostat for air con was wildly inaccurate so hard to find the right temperature
PeterTrip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Mr. Peter, We sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Excelsior Al Barsha Hotel, and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and scoring, it gives us the pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay experience. There is nothing better than knowing that we met your expectations, it really meant a lot to me and my team. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai. Thank you very much for all the praises and we are all looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager
2.0PoorCheck-in Mar 31, 2018
Avoid!
Awful experience. The hotel is shabby to say the least. Our bedroom had a noise coming through the AC which was loud enough to make sleep in the living room-on the floor! The shower leaked, the room smelled. We got no reply to an offer to change rooms, just excuses in the morning. On top of this and having paid a high price per night, breakfast was not included. My wife was chased to the room rather than have the bill put on my room. Breakfast was awful for a 4**** Hotel.
FrankRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shadi Al Hamal
Dear Mr. Frank, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and. We regret to read that your stay experience has been affected by an incident that admittedly are not a typical reflection of Grand Excelsior Al Barsha Dubai. Our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered. Your feedback has been noted and we have taken your comments under serious review with our respective teams. Once again, thank you for your patronage and valuable comments. We do hope for another opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the near future. Warm regards, Shadi Al Hamal Front Office Manager.
2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 23, 2018
rubbish
suite was filthy, stained carpet and walls, crumbs on the floor indifferent staff worst hotel I've stayed at
Family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 4, 2018
Good business stopover
I’m a regular and always satisfied business user - my office is just 10 minutes drive away
Fred4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jan 17, 2018
Poor customer service,,,,,,,,
Service of this hotel was very poor. We had problems with our room as it was still not ready at 21.30 pm . We were left to wait in reception then we were getting requests at midnight for passports etc. Promised from all staff they would look into this promised a refund for this night . On arrival home no reply no refund no answers . Poor customer service.
elizabeth4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 31, 2018
The sheets were dirty and long waiting fot the room and and bad service
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 27, 2018
Very well presentable, quite area , close to mall and metro station.
Mrs Y4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jan 28, 2018
The Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha
My experience, this hotel was so bad. The staff were not answering until the manager came, then they change my room to the fourth times because it were all of them unclean, smells dirty and the last two rooms were not the same what I booked. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. The rooms were not really clean, smells dirty, bathroom dirty, the lobby was smell food as a kitchen and the staff and the manager were not helpful.
Suliman3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 1, 2018
Friendly and Cheap but in need of serious work
We went for 6 nights between Christmas and NY, the hotel is located in an ok position if you are happy to use the train or local taxis which are good value. The hotel is in need of modernisation it’s pretty tired, we got a horrid smoking room and there were no roll away beds for the kids so we bought fold out beds from the mall, we complained and were upgraded to a suite which was huge and smelt ok but also tired, attention to detail is poor, 2 towels for 4 guests, no refills of some things, too many of others BUT it was cheap and staff friendly if incompetent
Family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 9, 2017
6 nights stay in Dubai
Good stay at the Grand Excelsior - welcoming helpful staff. Reasonable breakfast available as an extra. Large very firm bed and large bathroom with 2 showers! Good gym with small rooftop swimming pool too. Location was in easy walking distance of the Mall of the Emirates ( that is in winter temperature - summer would be too hot!) We had hired a car, so the basement off street parking worked well. The only downside was that there is a well sound proofed disco on the ground floor - but every time the door is opened the music leaks out - so I got woken at 2-3.00 am each night . Not much you can do about that - but ear plugs would help! Lots of cheapish places to eat locally if you are on a budget.
Peter6 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Oct 19, 2017
Very disappointing
Hotel is rather run down and location is not great. Bathroom was not cleaned and had stains showing on tiles. Mold in shower. Got smoking room and very noisy even if u are on the higher floors. Swimming pool is tiny . Def not a 4 star hotel . I would not return to this hotel.
Vanessa9 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 1, 2017
Outstanding time
I stayed for two night and it was wonderful. I enjoyed staying there with my fiance
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 31, 2017
Good
Amazing hotel. Large size rooms. But ironing boards and Iron was sticky and little too old
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 24, 2017
It was for us a great pleasure and we'll be back .
Our stay at Grand Exelcior Hotel , was another experiences for us , so amazing and friendly . We cannot single out everyone because the list is long and we don’t want to miss any staff member, but special thanks to front Office staff , Ms Princess , Ms Christine and the staff in the Restaurent.
Dieuneille7 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 16, 2017
Great stay
Good value for money, nice room, taxi in front of the hotel
andreea7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 29, 2017
Good, cheap, comfortable, but maybe not 4 star.
I got a great deal on Expedia, which is why I booked this hotel. In general, the stay was comfortable. However, I am inclined to judge the hotel in comparison with other 4 star hotels in Dubai. The cleanliness disappointed me, and so did the loud drunkards who visited the hotel bar at 3:00am, almost everyday. Apparently, the hotel staff could do nothing about it. Sad. The staff otherwise was very helpful. In particular, Nisar is a great person. Wished me every time I passed by, had a smile on his face all day, and was a very good guide.
Salman7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 15, 2017
Great Hotel
All staff were very nice and helpful 😀 Rooms were very spacious and kept very clean. Atmosphere was elegant. Would stay there again!
Cherie10 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug 25, 2017
Excellent Hotel
We organised Hotel pick up as our flight did not arrive until midnight. Driver was waiting for us and check in very quick and efficient. I would like to commend Nasis and Emanuel for their help and assistance during our stay they went out of their way to assist way beyond expectations the Hotel and their families should be very proud.
MaureenOther trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews