Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Henley-on-Thames, England, United Kingdom
1 room, 2 adults

Phyllis Court Club

4-star4 stars
Marlow Road, Henley on Thames, Henley-on-Thames, England, RG9 2HT, United Kingdom
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.6
Exceptional8 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

8 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 15, 2020
Lovely hotel
Excellent hotel room 3 was amazing !!!only thing was the full breakfast could of been better not much tiny pot of beans 1 mushroom 1 bacon 1 sausage etc but other than that would stay again
Mandy2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 19, 2020
A good nights sleep.
Lovely historic building, beautiful location on the river, close to Henley town centre. Wonderfully comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast.
Jane1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 1, 2020
Beautiful building and location, staff very helpful, breakfast was very good.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tilly Pudwell
Thank you for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the delicious breakfast! We hope to welcome you back to Phyllis Court soon. Kind Regards, Tilly
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 29, 2020
Stayed at Phylis Court for two nights before my wedding, the staff couldn’t have been more helpful, breakfast was really good. It is nice to find somewhere based on traditional ethics of everyone being very respectful and polite, guests and staff alike. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Thank you everyone.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tilly Pudwell
Thank you for taking your time to write such a lovely review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Phyllis Court and I hope you had a fantastic wedding - congratulations! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Tilly
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 21, 2019
Superb location on the river and an opportunity to enjoy the exceptional sevice
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by James Honour
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Phyllis Court Club. I hope that you will return in the future Best Regards

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 13, 2020
2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 13, 2020
Peter1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 16, 2020
Mandy1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tilly
Thanks for the great rating Mandy!
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews