Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
1301 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK, 73114-1406, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.2
Very Good265 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Economy Hotel
Rated top 6% in Oklahoma City
  • 8.9Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 8.1Location
    • Great location
  • 8.1WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 4.4Food
    • Tasty breakfast
    • Food could be better
Show more

What guests say

  • Friendly service
  • Professional service
  • Clean hotel facilities
  • Beds need improvement

Narrow reviews:

265 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 26, 2020
No breakfast
They were serving ‘bagged’ breakfast (due to covid19), instead of the hot breakfast advertised. So we spent another $40 having breakfast down the road.
Maggie1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms Maggie, Thank you for rating your stay with 8-star. We're sorry or the inconvenience you faced regarding the breakfast. We hope to serve better next time!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 27, 2020
Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, We are glad to hear that our staff and hotel exceeded your expectations in providing a clean and comfortable environment. Thank you for your stays as well as your feedback. We look forward to your stay again with us!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 20, 2020
family visit
A comfortable place to stay when in town to see family.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites for your recent stay. It is heartwarming to receive a 10-star rating from our guests. It reflects how you had a pleasant stay. We are looking forward to your many journeys with us.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 18, 2020
Nice place ! Clean and comfy. Lots of food options with in an easy drive. Easy to get to major roads. Friendly desk staff
Dave2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hi Dave, We are glad to hear that our staff and hotel exceeded your expectations in providing a clean, comfy and comfortable environment. Thank you for your stays as well as your feedback. We look forward to your stay again with us!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 18, 2020
Clean hotel
Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed. Was very clean. Definitely will stay here again.
Don1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hi Don, Honestly, we are feeling blessed to have you as our guest. It's our passion to provide our customers with exceptional service. See you soon!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 19, 2020
Awesome
Awesome. Very clean and comfy. Nice fluffy clean towels and fresh clean sheets! Spacious and comfortable.
Sharon1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms Sharon, We can't thank you enough for the time you have spared for us to write this wonderful review. We are gladder to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We promise to be consistent with the amazing work and hope you will be our frequent visitor.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 12, 2020
Staff and mangers were friendly and helpful
Michael1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Mr Michael, We are profoundly happy to know that our hotel Manager and staff made you feel relaxed. We ensure to maintain a friendly and pleasant environment at our hotel to make our guests comfortable and homelike.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 12, 2020
Front desk employees were friendly and very helpful. Just did an amazing job.
Michael1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Mr Michael, I am beyond pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! I love to tell our staff how they are doing! We look forward to you returning in the future!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 30, 2020
Hotel room was nice and clean. The bed was an average on comfort level. The pillows were horrible, they had no support to them and are very small. Hotel should consider replacing pillows.
Alishia1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms Alishia, Thank you for your review of the recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you were pleased with clean rooms. However, we are sorry for the discomfort you faced due to the bed and pillows. In such cases, you can always request a room change and based on availability our staff will be happy to shift you to a more comfortable room. We hope that you will return to us soon!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 24, 2020
Last minute stay. Very accommodating and had all we needed. Missed the breakfast buffet that was closed due to cdc guidelines. Will stay again.
Linda1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you had a great experience with us. However, we’re sorry for the inconvenience faced by you. Hope to serve better next time.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 23, 2020
Worth my money
Great price, very clean, nice professional and friendly. Definitely will be staying here again.
Ana2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms Ana, Thank you for your 10-star ratings. We are feeling blessed to have you as our guest. It's our passion to provide our customers with an exceptional refuge and service. See you soon!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 21, 2020
Return again
For the price the room and service was excellent I will stay there again
Clark2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hi Clark, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites and sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay overall. Hope to see you soon!
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 23, 2020
TV was not working and they needed to call someone to fix it which took about a hour, the phone did not work to call the front desk, and the grout in the tile floor in the bathroom was missing.
Dale1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hi Dale, Thank you for the review! We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. We will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve these concerns. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr 17, 2020
Happy camper
It was a very nice stay!
Kresson1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hi Kresson, Glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. We love hearing from our guests about their experiences. We hope to provide you with a lovely stay in future visit also.
4.0FairCheck-in Mar 29, 2020
I was really surprised at the good ratings of this hotel. I have a very different opinion. When we checked in the woman behind the counter was unfriendly, unhelpful, and it seemed like we were bothering her. Next, when we got to our room it was freezing. The thermostat was set at 60°. When we pulled back covers to get in bed the sheets were all crushed and wrinkled. I am assuming they were clean (hoping) but i never stayed at a hotel that didn't have clean, crisp sheets. On my sons sheets there were some stains that looked to be from blood?. Now moving on to the bathroom...the bathtub looked dirty...needed new porcelain. Dirt was ground in. The shower head sprayed various ways...including up at the ceiling. Overall the room needed to be updated and it just felt unclean. This hotels description included full breakfast and i get that with the Covid virus that was not happening however, they could have offered something. Another hotel we stayed at a week earlier had breakfast grab bags. They were prepackaged with a piece of fruit, wrapped muffin, granola bar, and a bottle of water. When we left and handed in our room keys the gal didnt even ask how our stay was, didnt print out a discharge sheet, nor did she come up to the counter to say goodbye. She was sitting in a little room to the left of front desk watching t.v. I stayed at other Best Westerns and will again. Just not this one. It definitely did not deserve the amount of money we paid for the room.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. and, we regret that you had an unpleasant experience at our property. We never want our guests to go back like this without hosting them. We are actively investigating your feedback with our management for prompt action and will reach out to you for further information.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 21, 2020
There was nothing I didn't like. I enjoyed my stay.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!
6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
You get what you pay for
You get what you pay for. Bed was uncomfortable. Sheets and blankets were worn. Hallway was noisy. Pool was closed most of stay. Always cigarette smoke when walking in and out of main entrance. Arriving to checkin, we were on a tight schedule needing to change clothes for evening event. We were greeted with a sign back in 15, waited more than 15 minutes and noone showed. . We had to change in a restroom...less than ideal. Will not be staying at this location again.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. I assure you that we will take appropriate measures taken to improve the areas you found unsatisfactory. And we will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope to serve you better next time.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 6, 2020
Wonderful experience! Clean and comfy! Will stay again!
Keela2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Keela, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 29, 2020
Great staff. Enjoyed the room. The room was extremely clean.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,C
Hello, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honoured our staff members with praiseworthy words. We love receiving lovely notes from our guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 19, 2020
Check in was quick and easy. The woman was friendly. Breakfast was good too.
Ashlee1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Ashlee, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honoured our staff members with praiseworthy words. We love receiving lovely notes from our guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 25, 2020
Close to many attractions, nice and clean. Great breakfast
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 31, 2019
Nice hotel
Nice hotel with reasonable rates. All hotel facilities were in good shape. Used the pool and enjoyed it.
Richard1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Mr.Richard, We appreciate your rating of our hotel and the feedback you have shared pertaining to our hotel. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 25, 2019
Front desk clerk was extremely professional and courteous.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We love receiving lovely notes from our guests, and it means the world for our organization. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 26, 2019
Thumbs up
Average hotel, average breakfast, clean enough...but the staff here is what makes it a great place to stay. So friendly and helpful.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We love receiving lovely notes from our guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 24, 2019
One night stay
Christmas Eve nothing open
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We are always looking for methods to improve our services. If you have any further feedback or suggestions regarding your stay, please write to us. We assure you the best of our services at all times.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2019
Awesome
Excellent staff. Great breakfast
Linda4 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 11, 2019
Bedding appeared to still be dirty. Bed was made with multiple sheets one had a stained and the other I found multiple long hairs.
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, We regret that you had an unpleasant experience at our property. We never want our guests to go back like this without hosting them. We are actively investigating your feedback with our management for prompt action and will reach out to you for further information. We hope this will not be your last impression for us and hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 7, 2019
The lady in the front counter was very friendly and she’s all smiling which is very welcoming.
MARY ROSE1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Mary, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 5, 2019
I HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND EACH VISIT WAS EXCELLANT
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 27, 2019
Heavy curtains are designed not to close, letting in strong light from parking lot light posts and early morning daylight. We had to clamp them together with a plastic clamp.
Robert4 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Mr.Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. Your feedback is very significant as it helps us identify the area we can improve the guest experience. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced. We will surely forward you valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope to serve you better next time.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 29, 2019
We'll be back!
Amazing place to stay. Easy access to main roads, plenty of restaurants around, and most important, great staff taking care of customers. The breakfast was delicious as well! The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We'll be staying here again when we visit the area.
Diana2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Diana, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 23, 2019
The night front desk person is rude. The daytime front desk members are excellemt
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We will share your note with the concerned persons to make them feel great. And we apologize for the inappropriate behavior shown by our night front desk person. Your feedback is essential as we are working on how our staff to cater to our guest's needs efficiently.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 23, 2019
I always choose this location when visiting my kids at OC. It’s clean, well lit and close.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 15, 2019
just like that it was clean and located by family
diane2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Diane, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2019
Helpful staff
The staff at the front desk.Niechee was helpful getting us into a great comfortable room.
Jeanne1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Jeanne, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We love receiving lovely notes from our guests, and it means the world for our organization. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2019
Excellent service of staff Members, excellent breakfast, cleanliness - rooms, lobby and hotel overall.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 12, 2019
?🤔?
Some of the staff were very accommodating, and friendly, some were not as friendly. One hour into morning breakfast, started running out of food. No shampoo in room, only two bottles of conditioner. Rooms were clean, and nice, but nothing worth $90.00. The beds were very comfortable.
Maurice1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Mr.Maurice, Thank you for posting your feedback and for letting us know about your encounters. Your feedback is very significant as it helps us identify the area we can improve the guest experience. We apologize for your experience, and we are confident that you will see the change on your next visit.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 11, 2019
I chose this hotel because of its close proximity to McBride orthopedic Hospital. It is a very nice hotel. Very well taken care of. Room was nice and comfortable. Although small, the kids loved the indoor pool. Was surprised to find exercise room with different equipment so that’s a definite plus. One of the best breakfast choices that I’ve ever seen at a hotel. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Kim1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Kim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 1, 2019
The entire 3rd floor smelled of fresh smoke from weed. Staff acted like it was no big deal. Very unoriginal in management. Beds were like sleeping on cement and the breakfast was prepackaged fake food. Terrible. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
Kayla1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Kayla, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the hotel in general. We will share your feedback with our management, so, it is corrected. Thanks, Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 20, 2019
What I dislike about the property was the door do you use your key card in that door was unlocked during night time I felt a little unsafe because anybody could have walked inside I mentioned it to the lady at the front desk and she said she would close it I went back a little bit later and it was still open and the floor also by the jet tub the tack strip for carpet was sticking up and I stepped on it I told the front desk about it and they fixed it immediately other than that it was really nice to stay there I will stay there again in the future breakfast was good hot and fresh the front desk ladies were really super nice
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Please be assured that we are completely safe and secure property. Our guest's safety and well being is our topmost priority. We will investigate your concern and get back to you to understand the issue. Thank you for your patience.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 5, 2019
This is my go to hotel when visiting my kids at college. It’s very close to the university, it’s clean and the parking lot is well lit. I often travel alone and that is important to me.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 16, 2019
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff were most friendly and accommodating, our room was very clean and comfortable, the morning breakfast was delicious. Convenient location, easy to access. Will definitely stay here again.
4 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Hello, Thank you for sharing your views. We are happy to see you happy, and we promise to be consistent with our excellence. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 4, 2019
The staff is so friendly and helpful! The breakfast is always very good and the staff is constantly adding items and cleaning.
Pam3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Ms.Pam, Thank you for sharing your views. We are happy to see you happy, and we promise to be consistent with our excellence. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Sep 12, 2019
Good Place
It was simply an anniversary getaway for us. We were totally happy. The hotel was clean and all of the staff we dealt with were both friendly and accomidating. We will stay there again if we are in the area.
Phillip3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Mr.Phillip, Thank you for sharing your views. We are happy to see you happy, and we promise to be consistent with our excellence. Keep staying with us!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 5, 2019
A/C fan was noisy, other than that the hotel was a “10”.
Wally1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia,CSR
Mr.Wally, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope to serve you better next time.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug 4, 2019
Clean and updated. Keys had to be replaced several days in a row because it wouldn't work when I got back.
5 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia, CSR
Hello, We are delighted that you enjoyed our products and services. We appreciate your valuable feedback and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will highlight the issue to the concerned department. Thanks a lot, keep exploring!!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 16, 2019
Regular Visitors
We come to visit family every 3 months or so, and always stay here. The location is convenient, the service is good, the staff are friendly, and the facility is clean.
John3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sophia, CSR
Mr. John, Thank you for your kind appreciation, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 20, 2019
It was a lovely place. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Every area was clean.
2 night romance trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Sophia, CSR
Hello, Thank you for your awesome review! Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best. We are happy that you are enjoying our services. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul 12, 2019
a little hard to find and get around the freewau\y
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia, CSR
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope that you enjoyed your overall stay apart from a couple of factors that it was hard to get around the freeway. We hope to host you again soon!
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 10, 2019
Pool was over chlorinated and murky. Staff was fabulous, though!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sophia, CSR
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to know that the staff was fabulous. However, apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the over-chlorinated pool. We have highlighted the issue to the concerned department, and appropriate measures will be taken to improve those areas.
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews