Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Tokyo, Tokyo (prefecture), Japan
1 room, 2 adults
10-7 Nihonbashi Koamicho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Tokyo, 103-0016, Japan
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.8
Good17 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

17 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 10, 2019
Reasonable and decent hotel
Internatinal hotel yet not all can speak English. Front desk not helpful. 15 to 20 minutes walk to Tokyo station and Airport shuttle. Walking distance to few Subway, MRT stations as well as restaurants. Small room size.
Peng Cheau Patrick5 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
After working a month in Japan I needed a low-priced place near T-CAT for my final weekend. My Japanese coworker recommended it, and it was great. Of course, the rooms are tiny, but I could still work with large luggage. Great wi-fi, great staff, and totally quiet. This will be my go-to for short stays on a budget. It's a quick walk to Nihonbashi, and being near the stock exchange, there are some very nice restaurants nearby.
Cryptic_Roadie3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
新しい。
新しくて、きれいです。 水天宮前駅と茅場町駅の間くらいです。
YOSHIHIRO1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 31, 2019
清潔感があってとても良かったです。ただ部屋の乾燥がすごいので、加湿器を強化するなりしてもらえたら嬉しいです。
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 1, 2020
部屋が綺麗で快適でした!
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 14, 2019
這間住宿的定位和網路上訂房時顯示的有落差,害我走了一段路才找到飯店。
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 21, 2019
设施不错 位置尚可 面积小 深夜无英文服务
这家与八丁堀那家的外形几乎一模一样,千万不要相信网站的定位,那是错的,应该是在茅场町的北边,靠近一个邮局那里。我就是被错误定位坑了,导致迪士尼的攻略没做好,JR站需要转车,去晚了错过了一些项目。当然这是网站的锅。 酒店服务不错,只是深夜的前台没有英文服务,自助的入住手续办理机器不支持银联卡,前台只好刷开房间让我们先入住,白天时候才有懂英文的前台帮忙补交的房费。 房间比较小,我们比较苗条的两大一小住1.2米的床刚刚可以。24寸箱子刚好能打开。设施设备齐全,有微波炉,DHC的沐浴露等。 位置不错,离茅场町地铁站走路3分钟,周边有一两家面馆和一家全家超市,一家7-11,去日本桥一站路,去银座3站路。总体位置不如八丁堀那家LIVEMAX,但是价格相对便宜点。
Ying2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 22, 2019
短い滞在でしたが綺麗なホテルでした。
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 21, 2020
SHUNJI1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 16, 2019
Miyamoto1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 29, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 27, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 21, 2019
YAYOI2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 24, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 29, 2019
yoshihiko1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews