Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 room, 2 adults
Al Barsha, South Umm Suqeim Road, PO Box 66756, Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.2
Very Good58 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

58 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 1, 2020
A room for improvement
The shuttle service is a big WOW factor especially for this location, We had a smooth check in thanks to shuoren To the lady who checked us out with a good smile and listened to us. We are a frequent traveler on business and we used to stay in different hotels, my partner loves to order at in room service however when you tried to request for a simple soup, salad and main course the answer was always plainly "NO WE DON'T HAVE" We wanted to have a 3 course meal hence NO Option given or any recommendation.. After a long tiring day of meetings my partner wasn't able to eat a proper dinner before sleeping.. I really love the hotel it's so new and cleanliness would measure up to 5 star hotel. I still have very high expectation and would still choose this hotel in our next business trip. Good Luck to the friendly staff of front office
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 28, 2020
Quiet, clean, big room and good staff, The most issue is the room had a kind of a storage smell due to the lack of ventilation but overall is good
Mustafa1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 16, 2020
Very clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Free shuttle bus to malls and the beach. Excellent
Florence3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 12, 2020
We chose this property as it was relatively close to Global Village where we went the evening that we stayed there. Had the Hawaiian pizza + soft drink dinner special for 35 aed at the 24-hour Fusion restaurant before we went out, and had an omelet and hash browns and chicken sausage for breakfast there in the morning, instead of choosing the brunch. We enjoyed the rooftop pool in the afternoon when we got there and again in the morning before we checked out. Enjoyed chatting with Epie the lifeguard there.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 16, 2020
clean, new building, good location, strong recommended .
fares1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 23, 2019
My dubai
Nice hotel, but a bit out of the way
Derek11 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 27, 2019
Service was fantastic the concierge were fantastic and went above and beyond very friendly and polite. Great facilities and the food in baker and spice is fabulous
5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 31, 2019
hotel is pretty new. Clean! Friendly and helpful staff!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 6, 2019
Very good price, nice facilities, comfortable, clean. But the location is far away from city center. However, about 15 minutes to mall of emirates.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Oct 29, 2019
Difficult location, unprofessional reception.
Location without your own car is super difficult, Check-in and Check-out procedure took ages and not professional.
Abdolhossein1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
Recommended
Nice new hotel with good facilities and good breakfast. The area is far from everything and there's nothing except a small shopping mall with McDonalds carrefour and a few other shops. You should get your public transport card when you arrive in Dubai because you wont be able to get it near the hotel. They do have a shuttle to mall of the Emirates a few times a day. Staff were nice and tried their best to find me a room for early check in as I arrived in the morning. Gym is decent.
8 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 14, 2019
Nice hotel overall
Very comfortable stay. Only one concern that some guests were putting loud music early morning hours (4am or so).
17 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 23, 2019
Staff were very helpful and friendly, the property is new, clean and safe the housekeeping were a bit inexperienced, even though they tried their best. I would go back there again.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 12, 2019
Love this place !
Zarina3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 15, 2019
Calm and cousy very nice and good. Clean and good statf
MN1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
Great
JAYESH3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 15, 2019
It is a reneweted hotle in side very clean and new the staff good . The location is far from airport and downtown 20-45 minutes depends to traffic.and the breakfast buffet every day same.
6 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 18, 2019
Great Staff, New Hotel, Breakfast was amazing and the hotel has a lot of technology provided in the rooms.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 13, 2019
DID. NOT. DISAPPOINT.
What a stay! Very well looked after and made sure everything was perfect constantly! Although it was slightly out of the way for location, it was definitely worth the stay! Would recommend to EVERYONE and ANYONE!
Sukhvir5 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 1, 2019
Nice Staycation!
This hotel is absolutely beautiful! While is is quite a distance from the Dubai city lights, the seclusion and convenience of the shuttle service to JBR made it quite a peaceful stay. I would definitely consider using staying at this hotel again, just for a Staycation!
Annie1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Feb 15, 2019
The Hotel is new and very nice. Very close to miracle gsrden and butterfly farm.. Staff is friendly. In all levels the staff needs to be better trained to improve the service. Service is very poor
Rubio3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 9, 2019
boond
It was so good
James1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 11, 2019
Vi consiglio altamente!!! Bellissimo otel !!! Rimasti ricordi meravigliosi. Pulizia eccellente. I piatti buonissimi. Era tutto ideale
Svetlana6 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 30, 2019
يستاهل ١٠من ١٠
Mahdi3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 29, 2019
Huonesiivous ei toiminut. Kolmen vuorokauden vierailun aikana ainoastaan kerran huomautuksen jälkeen siivottu huone. Ovella oli ollut laitettuna "siivoattehan huoneen" lappu.
3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 2, 2019
وايد تمام
khaled1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 6, 2019
Mohamedsaid89@live.se
Mohamed1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 4, 2019
Excellent service, très propre et tous le personnel est serviable!
Nisson13 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
Je recommande
Nous avons pris la Chambre S Premier. Il s'agit de deux chambres distinctes (une avec un grand lit et une avec deux lits simples), chacune avec sa SDB. Il ne s'agit pas de chambres communicantes mais de 2 chambres donnant sur une entrée privée, une sorte de sas qui se ferme avec vos 2 cartes d'acces aux chambres. Super pour un séjour avec 2 enfants, nous avions notre chambre et eux la leur. Seul bemol vous payez les taxes de sejour en double car ils considerent que vous disposez de 2 chambres meme si vous reservez une chambre S Premier. Concernant l'hôtel, le personnel est top, souriant, accueillant et trés serviable. La piscine est sur le toit donc contrairement à la plupart des hotels a Dubai elle est tout le temps au soleil avec un coin couvert pour les enfants si vous souhaitez qu'ils soient à l'ombre. A proximite vous avez un petit centre commercial avec des petits restaurants, une pharmacie et un carrefour market qui ferme a minuit. C'est sympathique. Parking au sous-sol gratuit si vous louez une voiture. Le room-service est top, on y mange trés bien. L'hotel se situe à environ 15 mns des differents points d'interets de Dubai (Burj Khalifa, plage, Burj Al Arab, Marina, Dubail Mall) et 25 mns de l'aeroport et de la Palm Pas encore trés connu donc pas trop de monde, c'est agreable.
11 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
personnel très gentil, hotel très propre et agréable. Je recommande !
1 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 21, 2019
Le personnel est au top. toujours disponible au petit soins pour nous satisfaire. le buffet breakfast est excellent. les chambres bien lumineuses et d'une propreté irréprochables. je recommande.
Moez2 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 8, 2019
Nice hotel with good price, outside of city
Very nice hotel with good price, not too big, WLAN a bit slowly, outside from city center (might be an advantage or disadvantage), TV with Youtube
7 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 9, 2019
Tout était au top le service très bon le personnel a l'écoute et toujours disponible a n'importe quel heure. Nous n'avons juste pas apprécié la vue.
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 4, 2019
Hôtel neuf, très propre, excellents services et personnel super sympas et très à l'écoute. Situé dans un endroit calme avec une navette jusqu'à Mall of the Emirates et JBR. Merci à tout le monde pour ce super séjour, merci également à M.Ahmed qui nous a organisé la totalité de nos activités (safari, Abu Dhabi..). Je recommande cet hôtel sans aucune hésitation. MERCI THE S HOTEL AL BARSHA. (Lynda de Paris)
10 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 9, 2019
الإمارات
الاقامه جيدة وتصلح لإقامة رجال الأعمال وأسرة مريحه ولا تصلح للأسر وذلك لصغر حجم الغرف
Ahmed1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 14, 2019
숙박시설 정확한 위치를 올려 놓지 않고 그냥 도로 이름만 올려 두어서, 한 시간을 무거운 짐들고 사막 공사 현장에서 헤맸습니다 나머지 2시간은 휑한 사막 도로에서 헤매다 다른 호텔로 옮겼습니다 ㅠㅠ 리셉션에 전화 했으나 구체적 도움은 주지 않았고 저보고 알아서 오라고 했습니다 그래서 정확한 주소를 불러 달라고 했는데 그것고 못 알아 듣고 이상한 얘기만 했습니다 주변에 현지인 바꿔 보라고 하는데 사막 공사장이라 지나가는 사람도 없었습니다 왜 리뷰가 없었는지 이유를 알 것 같습니다 두바이에 대한 안 좋은 기억으로 남았습니다
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 10, 2019
Good stay
New and nice hotel, efficient service, area a bit isolated, lots of job sites around
ANDREA5 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 8, 2020
Mona10 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 3, 2020
Ayman1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 14, 2020
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 11, 2020
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 23, 2019
Natalia15 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 20, 2019
Dillon2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
Alfonso2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 16, 2019
Ali1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 25, 2019
Niklas10 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
7 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul 14, 2019
Nicolas1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jul 2, 2019
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 8, 2019
3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews